Birthday socks and movin’ up in the blog world

5 thoughts on “Birthday socks and movin’ up in the blog world”

  1. Gorgeous socks! I really want to make a pair for myself, but I find it looks pretty daunting. Maybe in time πŸ˜‰ Do you find the cables make it take forever?

  2. They are taking longer than I’d like, but that may also be because it’s my first time doing such crazy cables and my first time using teeeny needles.
    They take around 50% more yarn than regular socks would, so maybe 50% more time?

Leave a Reply

