Yummy things

8 thoughts on “Yummy things”

  1. I just wanted to let you know that I stumbled upon your site when looking up info on lace knitting, and I LOVE it!! Your projects are beautiful and inspire me to create more. I rarely bookmark blogs, but I will be bookmarking this one!

  2. Lovely patterns, lovely shoes and well done with your new hairstyle.

    I am also a shoe lover, and intend to create a shoe-lover group on facebook 🙂 I tend to love slim high heels more than anything else.

    I’m trying to work on your ribbed lace bolero – sent you an email regarding that one 🙂 your help would be appreciated.

Leave a Reply

