Catching up:Fair Isle

5 thoughts on “Catching up:Fair Isle”

  1. hello! I have seen you on Craftster and I was waiting for you to put your blog address in your signature! I just knew that you would have one. I like the flow of your writing, and your photography is lovely. love, ruby.

  2. I actually just started my blog, so thats why I didn’t have a link up!
    Thank you for your comment and compliments (It’s my first real comment on this blog!:O )
    I’m gonna go check out your blog now
    ,Kelly

  3. I came over from Craftster to see if you had come up with a scan or a pattern – a guide of some kind – for those beautiful mittens, the Diamond Fair Isle ones.
    I like your Endpaper sock/cozy too.

    Happy knittting,
    Janey

  4. Hola, me encantaron tus proyectos fue una agradable forma de desvelarme me gustaria iniciar un proyecto de un “poncho” tienes algun diseño.
    Saludos desde Mexico
    Felicidades!!!!

Leave a comment